Tyringe

Service
Joakim Levin
Serviceledare
Tel arb: 010 – 472 00 11
Mobil: 0706-97 73 08
joakim.levin@levinsel.se

Johan Nilsson

Tel arb: 010-472 00 81
Mobil: 0706-67 72 43
johan.nilsson@levinsel.se

Entreprenad

Fredrik Björck
VD
Tel arb: 010-472 00 05
Mobil:
0761-38 00 05
fredrik.bjorck@levinsgruppen.se

Stefan Book
Vice VD
Tel arb: 010-472 00 90
Mobil: 0705-38 40 90
stefan.book@levinsgruppen.se

Torbjörn Tuwesson
Entreprenadchef
Tel arb:010-472 00 20
Mobil: 0761-45 49 46
torbjorn.tuwesson@levinsel.se

Roger Hansson

Projektledare
Tel arb: 010-472 00 08
Mobil: 0730- 47 97 77
roger.hansson@levinsel.se

Johan Wångå

Projektledare
Tel arb: 010-472 01 16
Mobil: 0706-68 86 19
johan.wanga@levinsel.se

Daniel Eriksson

Projektledare
Tel arb: 010-472 00 95
Mobil: 0761-09 88 10
daniel.eriksson@levinsel.se

Felix Hedberg

Projektledare
Tel arb: 010-472 01 20
Mobil: 0703-88 32 33
felix.hedberg@levinsel.se

Stefan Grimsholm

Projektledare
Tel arb: 010-472 01 05
Mobil: 0738-28 32 00
stefan.grimsholm@levinsel.se

Christina Karlsson

Projektör
Tel arb: 010-472 00 83
Mobil: 0725-63 00 83
christina.karlsson@levinsel.se

 
Industri

Jonas Fridvall

Projektledare
Tel arb: 010-472 00 56
Mobil: 0709-32 72 48
jonas.fridvall@levinsel.se

Martin Persson

Filialchef Kristianstad
Tel arb: 010-472 00 09
Mobil: 0761-45 48 22
martin.persson@levinsel.se

Brand- och inbrottslarm, passagesystem, CCTV

Tony Jeppsson

Beh. ingenjör Inbrottslarm/CCTV
Tel arb: 010-472 00 15
Mobil: 0708-24 66 60
tony.jeppsson@levinsel.se

Henrik Lindgård

Beh. ingenjör inbrottslarm
Tel arb: 010-472 00 16
Mobil: 0708-24 71 71
henrik.lindgard@levinsel.se

Andreas Parkersson

Beh. ingenjör brandlarm
Tel arb: 010-472 00 79
Mobil: 0706-97 73 02
andreas.parkersson@levinsel.se

Richard Grönroos

Tekniker antenn/CCTV
Tel arb: 010-472 00 25
Mobil: 0708-72 77 16
richard.gronroos@levinsel.se

Andreas Löndahl

Försäljning/Projektledare
Tel arb: 010-472 01 30
Mobil: 0725-99 64 00
andreas.londahl@levinsel.se

Administration

Margret Holgersson

Lön/personal
Tel arb: 010-472 00 37
margret.holgersson@levinsgruppen.se

Carina Olofsson

Redovisning
Tel arb: 010-472 00 39
carina.olofsson@levinsgruppen.se

Elna Sirén

Ekonomi
Tel arb: 010-472 00 40
elna.siren@levinsel.se

Lotta Svensson

Ekonomi
Tel arb: 010-472 00 41
lotta.svensson@levinsgruppen.se

Johanna Olsson

KMA
Tel arb: 010-472 00 42
johanna.olsson@levinsgruppen.se